Dipak Kumar Singh Secretary

Ref.No. IAS /AGM/2021-22/31

Patna, Dated – 09.09.2022

Dear Members,

As Per decision of the Managing Committee taken in meeting held on 09.09.2022, the date of Annual General meeting of the Association to be held at 7.30 PM on 23.09.2022 (Friday) was confirmed. In the meeting it has also been decided to welcome to the IAS Probationer of 2021 batch along with the officers recently Inducted in IAS cadre list is overleaf and to the recently superannuated member's farewell.

Agenda for the meeting is as follows:-

- 1. Confirmation of the Proceedings of the last Annual General Meeting held on 29.10.2021.
- 2. To consider the adopt the audited Annual Accounts of the Association for the year ended on 31.03.2022 (Balance Sheet, Income Expenditure and Receipt Payment Accounts).
- 3. To consider and approve the Annual Budget for the Financial Year 2022-2023.
- 4. Approval of capital expenditure incurred on the maintenance of Building at the Association.
- 5. To donate the lying fund of Rs.59,602/- to C.M. Relief Fund-Bihar instead of CM Relief Fund-Keral.
- 6. To consider and Re-appoint the Statutory Auditor and concurrent Auditor of the Association for the year 2022-23.
- 7. Election / nomination of office bearers for the term 2022-2023.
- 8. Election / nomination of Principal Editor and Editor of PRAYAAS Magazine for the year 2022-2023.
- 9. Any other matter with the permission of chair.

Kindly make it convenient to attend the AGM. Since the AGM is to be followed by a get-together dinner, you are cordially requested to come with members of your family.

(Dipak Kumarldingh)

List of retired members, to be accorded farewell, welcome to the IAS Probationer of 2021 batch and recently inducted in IAS cadre on Friday, 23rd September, 2022 at 7.30 P.M. in the IAS Bhawan, Near Patna Airport, -14.

IAS superannuated members

perannuated members			
	Batch		
	1986	31.05.2022	•
		31.03.2022	
Shri B.Pradhan			
Shri Sudhir Kumar	1988	and the second s	
	2008	31.07.2022	
	Name Shri Sanjeev Kr. Sinha Shri B.Pradhan Shri Sudhir Kumar Shri Satish Kumar Singh	Name Batch Shri Sanjeev Kr. Sinha 1986 Shri B.Pradhan 1987 Shri Sudhir Kumar 1988	Name Batch Date of Retirement Shri Sanjeev Kr. Sinha 1986 31.05.2022 Shri B.Pradhan 1987 31.03.2022 Shri Sudhir Kumar 1988 31.03.2022

	bationers 2021 Members	SI.No.	Name
Sl.No.		6.	Ms. Shivashi Dixit
1.	Shri Subham Kumar	7	Ms. Apurwa Tirpathi
2.	Shri Praveen Kumar	7.	Shri Surya Pratap Singh
3.	Shri Anil Basak	8.	Ms. Sara Ashraf
4.	Ms. Nisha	9.	Shri Aakash Chaudhari
5.	Ms. Shailja Panday	10.	SIIII Adkasii e

	/ Inducted Members	SI.No.	Name
SI.No.	Name	14	Shri Rajesh Chaudhari
	Shri Amrendra Kumar		Shri Yashsapati Mishra
2	Shri Vijay Kumar Singh	15	Shri Sabra Narayan Yadav
	Shri Pankaj Kumar	16	Shri Sabia Narayan Tadat
3	Shri S.M Kesar Sultan	17	Shri Kanhaiya Pd.Shrivastava
4		18	Shri Dinesh Kumar Rai
5	Shri Mithilesh Kumar Sahu	19	Shri Virendra Prasad
6	Shri Suman Kumar		Shri Arun Kumar Thakur
7	Shri Aashutosh Kumar Verma	20	
8	Shri Durga Nand Jha	21	Shri Md. Nayyar Iqbal
	Shri Ram Shankar	22	Shri Naval Kishor
9		23	Shri Ravi Bhushan
10	Shri Vinay Kumar	24	Shri Kapileshwar Mandal
11	Shri Prveen Kumar		
12	Shri Ramesh Kumar Jha	25	Shri Manindra Kumar
13	Shri Gajendra Kumar Mishra	26	Shri Rakesh Kumar